the bast
the bast...in The Living Room
Current
2
0:00
-2:44

Current

and now, for something a little different
2

Hey! Have I told you yet today how much I love you?!

More than my de-esser, which I have yet to figure out….

As always, let me know what your story is - random art poetry podcast fun? or no?

Leave a comment

Watch out for a new tune next week…and if you are curious, today’s poem:

Pierce the veil

Mend the rift

This current, now

this… is the gift

A solemn vow

to see the pain -

feel as one’s own

Create again

Arise, anew

Stand in your light

Speak out your truth

Receive your sight

Pierce the veil

Mend the rift

This current, you

You are the gift

Share the bast

thumbnail photo credit sccnn

©2023 Lux Productions, LLC / the bast

2 Comments
the bast
the bast...in The Living Room
what the bast ponders then pours out...music coming to life in The Living Room
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
the bast
Recent Episodes