the bast
the bast...in The Living Room
the bast in The Living Room...Session One
2
0:00
-12:36

the bast in The Living Room...Session One

another first...
2

So many ideas…way more than time to make manifest in 3D…or?….

At some point, I trust that the bazooka-blowout in this stack will coalesce in a predictable and orderly set of distinct projects….

Who am I kidding!

Yes, I have The Living Room Podcast with guests, music, and until they get edited… this portal opens to music - demos, releases, and now a peek into the Sessions on the bast’s YT channel.

Eventually, I hope to create playlists for ambient piano, OG the bast piano and vocals, and covers.

This is more of a trial run than a “first run”, and you get the link if you want to check out the channel on YouTube - the video is unlisted.

Leave a comment

© 2023 the bast / Lux Productions, LLC

P.S. all feedback is welcome and appreciated…and I am aware this is not my most fluid work, nor did I gain stage properly enough to avoid clipping on the original piano recordings. Ah, well…it’s a start ;)

P.P.S. I love you more than algorithms 🤣

2 Comments
the bast
the bast...in The Living Room
what the bast ponders then pours out...music coming to life in The Living Room
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
the bast
Recent Episodes
  the bast
  the bast
  the bast
  the bast